About

Board of Directors

Not sure which region you belong in? Download the PSA Board of Directors Regional Map.


Ron Oetjen

Ron Oetjen

Chairman
Securadyne Systems

Garner, NC
ron.oetjen@securadyne.com


Paul Thomas

Paul Thomas

Vice Chairman
Northland Controls

Freemont, CA
pthomas@northlandcontrols.com


Christine Lanning

Christine Lanning

Western Regional Director
Integrated Security Technologies, Inc.

Waipahu, HI
christine@istechs.net


Darryl Keeler

Darryl Keeler

Southern Regional Director
Tech Systems, Inc.

Duluth, GA
dkeeler@techsystemsinc.com

Tom Hagen

Tom Hagen

Midwest Regional Director
Pro-Tec Design

Minneapolis, MN
thagen@pro-tecdesign.com

Eric Yunag

Eric Yunag

Central Regional Director
Dakota Security Systems

Sioux Falls, SD
eyunag@dakotasecurity.com

Terry Rivet

Terry Rivet

Northeast Regional Director
Securitronics

Rochester, NY
trivet@securitronics.com

Dan Budinoff

Dan Budinoff

Past Chairman
Security Specialists

Stamford, CT
dwb.psa@gmail.com