About

Board of Directors

Dan Budinoff

Dan Budinoff

Chairman
Security Specialists

Stamford, CT
dwb.psa@gmail.com

Mark Olive

Mark Olive

Vice Chairman
Eales Electronics

Oklahoma City, OK
molive@ealesok.com

Paul Thomas

Paul Thomas

Western Regional Director
Northland Controls

Freemont, CA
pthomas@northlandcontrols.com

Ron Oetjen

Ron Oetjen

Southern Regional Director
Securadyne Systems

Garner, NC
ron.oetjen@securadyne.com

Tom Hagen

Tom Hagen

Midwest Regional Director
Pro-Tec Design

Minneapolis, MN
thagen@pro-tecdesign.com

Eric Yunag

Eric Yunag

Central Regional Director
Dakota Security Systems

Sioux Falls, SD
eyunag@dakotasecurity.com

coming-soon

Terry Rivet

Northeast Regional Director
Securitronics

Rochester, NY
trivet@securitronics.com